Description of the upcoming “The World According to Paris” episodes

“The World According to Paris” premieres this Wednesday on Oxygen TV. Below is a short description of each of the first four episodes.

Episode 1: Breaking and Entering

Paris moves to her sister’s house after a man breaks into her house; text messages from her ex may threaten her relationship with Cy.

Episode 2: Brooke’s Breakdown

Paris sets Brooke up on her first date since her break-up from Charlie Sheen; things don’t go as planned.

Episode 3: Vegas Virgin

Paris and the girls take Lexie for her first weekend in Vegas; a heated fight divides the girls.

Episode 4: New Year, Old Drama

Paris and Cy end up in a fight on a romantic trip to Cabo; Brooke leaves rehab for Aspen and is haunted by a dispute with Charlie.

Posted: May 26th, 2011
Comments: none